St. John's Catholic Primary School

Oldfield Lane, Bath, Avon, BA2 3NR

01225 303990

office@stjohns.bathnes.sch.uk

Shine, Celebrate and Grow!

 Staff

Headteacher:     Mrs A Bennett abennett@stjohns.bathnes.sch.uk 

Deputy Headteacher:  Mrs C Young cyoung@stjohns.bathnes.sch.uk

Teaching Staff

Hedgehogs:       Miss E Holland    eholland@stjohns.bathnes.sch.uk

Ducklings:         Mrs N Serjeant    nserjeant@stjohns.bathnes.sch.uk

Owls:                  Mrs F Sanders  and Mrs F Rosevere fsanders@stjohns.bathnes.sch.uk  frosevere@stjohns.bathnes.sch.uk

Dragonflies:      Miss F Grout     fgrout@stjohns.bathnes.sch.uk

Kingfishers:      Miss K Bartlett and Mrs B Waterhouse  kbartlett@stjohns.bathnes.sch.uk; bwaterhouse@stjohns.bathnes.sch.uk

Otters:               Mr T O'Neill         to'neill@stjohns.bathnes.sch.uk

Foxes:                Miss H Mosettig  hmosettig@stjohns.bathnes.sch.uk

Badgers:            Miss R Harding  rharding@stjohns.bathnes.sch.uk

Robins:              Mrs C Young and Mrs C Cooper cyoung@stjohns.bathnes.sch.uk ccooper@stjohns.bathnes.sch.uk

Kestrels:            Mrs F Harding   fharding@stjohns.bathnes.sch.uk

Blackbirds:        Mr T Simmons  tsimmons@stjohns.bathnes.sch.uk

Inclusion:          Mrs C Geeson   cgeeson@stjohns.bathnes.sch.uk

PE:                      Mr B Rouse        brouse@stjohns.bathnes.sch.uk

Spanish:            Mrs B Dean        bdean@stjohns.bathnes.sch.uk

Librarian:          Mrs S Ormes      sormes@stjohns.bathnes.sch.uk

Music:                Mrs H Smith      hsmith@stjohns.bathnes.sch.uk

Forest School:  Mr H Twist         htwist@stjohns.bathnes.sch.uk

Teaching Assistants:  S Brown;  E Clark;  A Collins; C Dyer;  C Gower; A Harrington-Rowsell; S Howard;  W Joyce;  C Lynott; L Massey; M O'Donnell; K Palmer; C Quinlan; S Simmons; S Taylor; R Davies; K Bates; L Bower; F Freeman

Support Staff

Office Manager:     Mrs S Ayres sayres@stjohns.bathnes.sch.uk

School Bursar:        Mrs J Fleming jfleming@stjohns.bathnes.sch.uk

Admin Assistant:    Mrs S Whitemore swhitemore@stjohns.bathnes.sch.uk

Site Manager:         Mr K Gaisford kgaisford@stjohns.bathnes.sch.uk

Kitchen Staff

Cook:    Sian Cook scook@stjohns.bathnes.sch.uk

Kerrie Mardon kmardon@stjohns.bathnes.sch.uk

Victoria Grey vgrey@stjohns.bathnes.sch.uk

Lunchtime Supervisors:

Tracey Miles, Tracy Budge, Margaret Dines, Gemma Ignatius and Lee Massey

All Teaching Assistants are lunchtime supervisors for 30 minutes everyday. 

 

Governors

To contact any Governor please ring the school office on 01225 303990