Oldfield Lane, Bath, Avon, BA2 3NR

01225 303990

 Staff

Senior Leadership Team

Co-Headteachers: Mrs A Bennett and Mr T Simmons head@stjohns.bathnes.sch.uk

Deputy Headteacher:  Mrs C Young cyoung@stjohns.bathnes.sch.uk

!!!!!!!

Teaching and Teaching Assistant Staff

Hedgehogs:      Miss E Holland eholland@stjohns.bathnes.sch.uk

Ducklings:         Mrs N Serjeant nserjeant@stjohns.bathnes.sch.uk

Owls:                 Mrs F Sanders and Mrs C Cooper fsanders@stjohns.bathnes.sch.uk; ccooper@stjohns.bathnes.sch.uk  

Dragonflies:     Miss F Grout fgrout@stjohns.bathnes.sch.uk

Kingfishers:      Mrs F Rosevere frosevere@stjohns.bathnes.sch.uk;

Otters:              Mrs A Isaac (Mon-Weds) and Mrs T Traies (Thurs-Fri) aisaac@stjohns.bathnes.sch.uk; ttraies@stjohns.bathnes.sch.uk

Foxes:               Miss L Dyke ldyke@stjohns.bathnes.sch.uk

Badgers:          Miss R Harding rharding@stjohns.bathnes.sch.uk

Robins:             Mr J Buckle jbuckle@stjohns.bathnes.sch.uk 

Kestrels:           Mrs F Harding fharding@stjohns.bathnes.sch.uk

Blackbirds:       Mr T Simmons (Mon-Tues) and Mrs C Young (Weds-Fri) tsimmons@stjohns.bathnes.sch.uk; cyoung@stjohns.bathnes.sch.uk 

SENCO and Inclusion:          Mrs C Geeson cgeeson@stjohns.bathnes.sch.uk

PE:                     Mr B Rouse brouse@stjohns.bathnes.sch.uk

Spanish:            Mrs B Dean bdean@stjohns.bathnes.sch.uk

Librarian:          Mrs S Ormes sormes@stjohns.bathnes.sch.uk

Music:                Mrs H Smith hsmith@stjohns.bathnes.sch.uk

Forest School:  Mr H Twist htwist@stjohns.bathnes.sch.uk

Pupil Premium Reading:  Ms S Krupa skrupa@stjohns.bathnes.sch.uk

Covid Premium Recovery: Mrs B Moore bmoore@stjohns.bathnes.sch.uk

 

Higher-Level Teaching Assistants: Miss F Humphries, Mr C Waldron

 

Teaching Assistants:  Mr S Brown, Miss E Clark, Mrs A Collins, Mrs C Dyer, Mrs C Gower, Mrs A Harrington-Rowsell, Mrs S Howard,  Mrs W Joyce,  Mrs C Lynott, Mrs M O'Donnell,

Mrs C Quinlan, Mrs S Simmons, Mrs S Taylor, Mrs R Davies, Mrs K Bates, Mrs L Bower, Mr J Booth, Mrs S Frankum. 

!!!!!!

Support Staff

Office Manager:                        Mrs S Ayres sayres@stjohns.bathnes.sch.uk; office@stjohns.bathnes.sch.uk  

School Finance Manager:        Mrs J Fleming jfleming@stjohns.bathnes.sch.uk 

Admin Assistant:                       Mrs S Whitemore swhitemore@stjohns.bathnes.sch.uk 

Site Manager:                            Mr K Gaisford kgaisford@stjohns.bathnes.sch.uk 

!!!!!!!

Kitchen Staff

Cook:    Mrs S Cook scook@stjohns.bathnes.sch.uk 

Kitchen Assistants:     Mrs K Mardon and Miss V Grey 

!!!!!!!

Lunchtime Supervisors:

Mrs T Budge, Mrs M Dines, Miss R Holley and Mrs K Chan 

All Teaching Assistants are also lunchtime supervisors for 30 minutes everyday. 

 !!!!!!!

Governors

To contact any Governor please ring the school office on 01225 303990