Oldfield Lane, Bath, Avon, BA2 3NR

01225 303990

 Staff

Co-Headteachers: Mrs A Bennett and Mr T Simmons head@stjohns.bathnes.sch.uk

Deputy Headteacher:  Mrs C Young cyoung@stjohns.bathnes.sch.uk

Teaching Staff

Hedgehogs:      Miss E Holland    eholland@stjohns.bathnes.sch.uk

Ducklings:         Mrs N Serjeant    nserjeant@stjohns.bathnes.sch.uk

Owls:                 Mrs F Sanders and Mrs C Cooper  fsanders@stjohns.bathnes.sch.uk  

Dragonflies:     Miss F Grout     fgrout@stjohns.bathnes.sch.uk

Kingfishers:      Mrs F Rosevere frosevere@stjohns.bathnes.sch.uk;

Otters:              Mrs A Isaac         aisaac@stjohns.bathnes.sch.uk

Foxes:               Miss L Dyke    ldyke@stjohns.bathnes.sch.uk

Badgers:          Miss R Harding  rharding@stjohns.bathnes.sch.uk

Robins:             Mr J Buckle         jbuckle@stjohns.bathnes.sch.uk 

Kestrels:           Mrs F Harding   fharding@stjohns.bathnes.sch.uk

Blackbirds:       Mr T Simmons and Mrs C Young  tsimmons@stjohns.bathnes.sch.uk; cyoung@stjohns.bathnes.sch.uk 

Inclusion:          Mrs C Geeson   cgeeson@stjohns.bathnes.sch.uk

PE:                     Mr B Rouse        brouse@stjohns.bathnes.sch.uk

Spanish:            Mrs B Dean        bdean@stjohns.bathnes.sch.uk

Librarian:          Mrs S Ormes      sormes@stjohns.bathnes.sch.uk

Music:                Mrs H Smith      hsmith@stjohns.bathnes.sch.uk

Forest School:  Mr H Twist         htwist@stjohns.bathnes.sch.uk

 

 

Teaching Assistants:  S Brown;  E Clark;  A Collins; C Dyer;  C Gower; A Harrington-Rowsell; S Howard;  W Joyce;  C Lynott; L Massey; M O'Donnell; K Palmer; C Quinlan; S Simmons; S Taylor; R Davies; K Bates; L Bower; J Booth; S Frankum; A Harrington Roswell 

Support Staff

Office Manager:                        Mrs S Ayres sayres@stjohns.bathnes.sch.uk

School Finance Manager:        Mrs J Fleming jfleming@stjohns.bathnes.sch.uk

Admin Assistant:                       Mrs S Whitemore swhitemore@stjohns.bathnes.sch.uk

Site Manager:                            Mr K Gaisford kgaisford@stjohns.bathnes.sch.uk

Kitchen Staff

Cook:    Sian Cook scook@stjohns.bathnes.sch.uk

Kerrie Mardon kmardon@stjohns.bathnes.sch.uk

Victoria Grey vgrey@stjohns.bathnes.sch.uk

Lunchtime Supervisors:

Tracey Miles, Tracy Budge, Margaret Dines, Gemma Ignatius and Lee Massey

All Teaching Assistants are lunchtime supervisors for 30 minutes everyday. 

 

Governors

To contact any Governor please ring the school office on 01225 303990