Oldfield Lane, Bath, Avon, BA2 3NR

01225 303990

Term Dates

 

Term Dates 2021/22

Please click here for term dates for 2021/22

 INSET Days are:

Thursday 2nd  September 2021

Friday 3rd September 2021

Friday 26th November 2021

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Friday 27th May 2022 

 

Queen's Platinum Jubilee Bank Holiday* 

Monday 6th June 2022

*in lieu of Friday 3rd June over the half-term

 

Term Dates 2022/23

Please click here for term dates for 2022/23

INSET Days are:

Thursday 1st September 2022

Friday 2nd September 2022

Friday 25th November 2022

Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Monday 5th June 2023