St. John's Catholic Primary School

Oldfield Lane, Bath, Avon, BA2 3NR

01225 303990

Shine, Celebrate and Grow!



Chair of Governors: Mrs Michèle Tayler 

Vice Chair of Governors:  Mr Patrick Weaver       

Clerk to the Governors:  Mrs Shelley Dormon          

Foundation Governors:  Mrs Marilyn Strevens

                                      Mrs Mary-Lou Elliot

                                      Father Christopher Whitehead

                                      Dr Giles Mercer

                                      Mrs Catherine Edwards

                                      Mr Patrick Quinlan

LA Governor:                     Vacant

Elected Parent Governors:  Mrs Sara Sampson

                                                   Mrs Anna Meo

Ex-officio Governor:              Mrs Angela Bennett - headteacher

Elected Staff Governor:  Mrs Catharine Young



Please ring the school office on 01225 303990 if you would like to speak to a Governor.