St. John's Catholic Primary School

Oldfield Lane, Bath, Avon, BA2 3NR

01225 303990

stjohnsbath_pri@bathnes.gov.uk

Shine, Celebrate and Grow!

Term Dates

 Please click here for term dates for 2018/19. 

 

INSET Days will be:

Monday 3rd September 2018

Tuesday 4th September 2018

Friday 23rd November 2018

Monday 7th January 2019

Friday 24th May 2019

 

Term Dates 2019/20

Please click here for the term dates for 2019/20

 

INSET Days will be:

Monday 2nd September 2019 

Friday 29th November 

Monday 6th January 2020

Friday 22nd May 2020

Monday 20th July 2020