St. John's Catholic Primary School

Oldfield Lane, Bath, Avon, BA2 3NR

01225 303990

stjohnsbath_pri@bathnes.gov.uk

With You Beside Me All Is Possible

 Staff

Headteacher:     Mrs A Bennett abennett@stjohns.bathnes.sch.uk 

Deputy Headteachers:     Mrs C Young and Miss N Pullen

Teaching Staff

Hedgehogs:       Miss Holland     Eholland@stjohns.bathnes.sch.uk

Ducklings:         Miss N Pullen    npullen@stjohns.bathnes.sch.uk

Miss Atkin         latkin@stjohns.bathnes.sch.uk

Owls:                  Mrs F Sanders  and Mrs F Rosevere fsanders@stjohns.bathnes.sch.uk  frosevere@stjohns.bathnes.sch.uk

Dragonflies:      Miss F Grout     fgrout@stjohns.bathnes.sch.uk

Kingfishers:      Mrs A Isaac and Mrs B Waterhouse ahall@stjohns.bathnes.sch.uk;  bwaterhouse@stjohns.bathnes.sch.uk

Otters:               Mrs S Hull and Mrs C Cooper shull@stjohns.bathnes.sch.uk   ccopper@stjohns.bathnes.sch.uk

Foxes:                Mr A Allsop        aallsop@stjohns.bathnes.sch.uk

Robins:              Mrs L Atkin and Mrs C Young  latkin@stjohns.bathnes.sch.uk;  cyoung@stjohns.bathnes.sch.uk

Kesterels:          Mrs F Harding   fharding@stjohns.bathnes.sch.uk

Blackbirds:        Mr T Simmons  tsimmons@stjohns.bathnes.sch.uk

SENCo:               Mrs C Geeson   cgeeson@stjohns.bathnes.sch.uk

PE:                      Mr B Rouse        brouse@stjohns.bathnes.sch.uk

Spanish:            Mrs B Dean        bdean@stjohns.bathnes.sch.uk

Librarian:          Mrs S Ormes      sormes@stjohns.bathnes.sch.uk

 

Teaching Assistants: H Baker;  E Clark;  C Dyer;  C Gower; S Howard; M Janes; W Joyce;  C Quinlan; L Owen; S Simmons; T Stone; S Taylor; A Eveleigh, S Brown

Support Staff

Office Manager:     Mrs S Ayres

School Bursar:        Mrs J Fleming

Admin Assistant:    Mrs S Whitemore

Site Manager:         Mr K Gaisford

 

Governors

To contact any Governor please ring the school office on 01225 303990